65460171_780768122317916_4418868673648255335_n.jpg
64913031_718147311956515_7409124969665176958_n.jpg
65641579_384064805579453_8834190865369244659_n.jpg
65601789_898857537128433_807137692803503027_n.jpg
 

Lovely Customer Reviews

I am so blessed to share these Lovely Reviews from family and friends!
If you would like me to include your kind review here, please send it to me at my email at the bottom of this page - Definitely consider sending a photo as well!!

Thank you!!

Robin writes - June 2019

I absolutely love each piece - you’re very talented! Also the paper and your packaging is awesome!

Little Coneflowers Original Art, 5”x7” - Created on 5"x7" beautiful creamy white Handmade 100% Recycled Cotton Rag Paper with imperfections and possible slight variances in size, delicate deckled edging with the kind of 18 century botanical art feel I just know you will love.


Erin @rhabyerin writes - June 2019

I just received the greeting cards!!! I absolutely love them! Thank you for your kind note. You have inspired me to try watercolor painting. I’m at peace while doing it and I love it. Your work is amazing and a true gift. Have a wonderful weekend!! 🍋🌿

Set of 4 Lovely Poppy Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine. Botanical Greeting Cards.


Kimberly writes - May 2019

It was like opening a garden when Constance’s artwork arrived at my home; she had truly captured the essence of nature with her botanical works. I chose the tulip for my daughter, as it is her nickname and Constance’s art spoke to my daughter’s strength during my stage 3 ovarian cancer treatments. I also chose Constance’s magnolia so I would remember how much joy watching Fixer Upper and the Gaines family brought to me during my 8 hour chemotherapy sessions. Constance has a blessed gift for bringing grace and appreciation of Gods garden into any home touched by her work.

Set of 4 Orange Tulip Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.


Yolanda writes - May 2019

I received my order today and the cards and stationary are beautiful. I bought the poppy stationary as a birthday gift for my friend and I know she is going to love it as much as I do. I like one of a kind items and what you offer is just that! 

Thank you for your God given talent and your attention to detail not only in your designs but also in your packaging.

 
 

Poppy Stationery, 3 Handmade Paper 5"x7" Sheets with Faded Poppy Print on Front of each Sheet and 1 Poppy Matching Handmade Paper 5”x7” Envelope. Perfect for writing a beautiful three-page letter to that special someone!


 
 

 
 

Veronica @vintagechicdecor writes - April 2019

My beautiful frames look gorgeous with Constance Reeder greeting cards💞 These are so gorgeous. If you guys haven't ordered, you should! Order for Mother's Day, birthday, or you can use them to decorate your home.

I received my beautiful greeting cards and I couldn’t be happier! Constance is so talented. The love she puts into these beautiful cards is amazing. You will not be disappointed!

 
 

Set of 4 Almond Branch Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.

 
 

Oksana @tiny.oks writes - April 2019

You guys, this lady is amazing … Just look at these custom cards on handmade paper.

 
 

Set of 4 Lemon Branch Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.

 
 

 
 

Ambyr @3honeysuckleway writes - April 2019

I was so excited to receive my beautiful greeting cards. The love that was put into every detail shows and I get happy every time I walk by them displayed in my home. Thank you Constance!

Set of 4 - Lavender Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.


Rebecca @irelandrosestudios writes - April 2019

Met a new local artist friend and she arrived with this beautiful Peony stationery, Olive branch card and her beautiful business card! Please check out her stunning botanical watercolors! - You won’t be disappointed!

 
 

Diana @diana.sumner writes - March 2019

Thank you Constance for these absolutely BEAUTIFUL cards! ❤️🌷♥️

Set of 4 Pink Tulip Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.


Misty @mistympalmer writes - March 2019

I love to thank you Constance for these beautiful cards and the sweet note, made my day ☺️ Thanks Heather @wildoakmama for the recommendation!

 
 

Set of 4 Bluebells Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.

 
 

 
 

Eileen @sheshedphotography writes: - March 2019

You know you have a true artist on your hands when you purchase a piece of art from them and you're afraid to open the package. For one, everything about the packaging is perfect, delicate, thoughtful, and simply gorgeous.  Then the art itself - I'm seriously afraid to touch it for fear of breathing on it incorrectly!  Needless to say, if you've purchased one of Constance watercolor paintings, note cards, you know exactly what I am talking about and if you haven't, I suggest you join the club.  

Constance has such a beautiful God-given talent and she is using that talent to bring smiles and warm hearts to those that can appreciate her work.  I purchased her original Poppy which happens to be me and my Mother's favorite flower.  My mother who is suffering from dementia has always wanted to be a watercolor painter and when I saw this original was for sale I jumped at the chance to purchase it for her.  I will be giving it to my Mother for Mother's Day and I know that it will touch her heart and put that rare smile on her face!  

Constance is a very faith driven women and I know all of her work is made with love and whoever gets the privilege of owning one of her pieces will feel the love through her work.  So if you are contemplating purchasing a piece, contemplate no more I guarantee you will not be disappointed, in fact, you will be elated and feel privileged to own such a wonderfully beautiful piece of her heart - her work!

 
 

Lovely Poppy Original Watercolor Art, 8.5”x10.5”.

Created on 8½" x 10.5" beautiful creamy white Handmade 100% Recycled Cotton Rag Paper with imperfections and possible slight variances in size, delicate deckled edging with the kind of 18 century botanical art feel I just know you will love.


 
 

Jadeanna @cozy_cottage_farmhouse writes - March 2019

I was scrolling along and found this amazing page. I fell in love with every detail of these gorgeous hand pantings by Constance! Everyone knows how I’m obsessed with lemons 🍋 this spring!

She sells her paintings in sets of 4…! 😌 Now that’s amazing! 💛

I can’t wait to post a picture of her paintings in my house by my lemon tree this upcoming spring!

 
 

Set of 4 Lemon Branch Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.

 
 

 
 

Cindy @cinlij61 writes - March 2019

Just opened these gorgeous watercolor, handmade paper Set of Cards from Constance.

I am stunned at how intricate and detailed each flower is. Perfect for gifts or to be framed💕 

 
 

Lovely Greeting Card Sampler I - This is a great way to sample the following Ten Lovely Greeting Cards without having to buy only four of one kind:

Three Daisies, Poppy, 3 Inky Coneflowers, Almond Branch, Autumn Trio, Inky Coneflower 1, Purple Rose, Bleeding Heart, Rose Hip, & Inky Coneflower 2

 
 

Heather @wildoakmama writes - February 2019

I was starting to worry that I was running out of time to get my mama a Mother’s Day card, and then I remembered I have these beautiful watercolor cards to send out! Constance saves the day!!

Set of 4 Orange Tulip Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.


Catherina @sagehillcottage writes - February 2019

This amazing art work by Sweet Miss Constance helps give this space some much needed spring vibes.

I’m so happy to have stumbled upon her little shop the other day. She has SO many beautiful pieces to choose from and releases new ones everyday… I kind of want them ALL now! 

Set of 4 Inky Coneflower1 Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine. Botanical Greeting Cards.


Melissa @cozy_little_cape writes - February 2019

Constance is an artist illustrator of watercolor on handmade paper greeting cards that come beautifully packaged and wrapped in silk twine. 

You can see just how beautiful these handmade cards are, and unboxing them was so much fun ! 

Set of 4 Cherry Blossom Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.


Heather @wildoakmama writes - February 2019

I’ve posted about Constance Reeder’s wonderful handmade cards before, and I’ve ordered more since then because she keeps coming out with even more beautiful designs!! 😆

You have to check out everything that my dear friend has to offer! Seriously, my friends and family LOVE receiving hand written notes on these beauties! 💛

I’ve seen a couple other ladies make banners with Constance’s cards, so of course I had to join in! Don’t they display just perfectly? 

Set of 4 Three Daisies Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine. Botanical Greeting Cards.

 
 

Victoria @victoriassketchbook writes - January 2019

Constance's beautiful calligraphy is a wonderful way to keep God's word before me. I love it's simple and uncluttered feel.

 
 

I Delight Original Calligraphy Art, 8.5”x11”, Made upon purchase.

Hand written with calligraphy pen, (dip pen) on 8½" x 11" beautiful creamy white Handmade 100% Recycled Cotton Rag Paper with imperfections and possible slight variances in size, delicate deckled edging.

 
 

Heather @wildoakmama writes - January 2019

I don’t usually do weekend posts, but I’m too excited about these precious cards not to! 😍

I love sending handwritten notes, and these watercolor handmade paper cards are perfect.

 
 

Set of 4 Lemon Branch Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.

 
 

Nancy @mrsfils writes - January 2019

Just received this card order from Constance Reeder -the artwork is beautiful and the handmade paper makes them even more special.

Love these cards on handmade paper by an amazing artist!

 
 

Set of 4 Olive Branch Blank Greeting Cards & Four Matching Envelopes - Custom Tied with Beautiful NASSI SILK Twine, an ultra thin hand spun silk twine.

 
 

 
CRLogoAAA.jpg